I Write The Music

Wind Octet – Igor Stravinsky

Posted in Uncategorized by Higher Density Blog on June 29, 2017


Germán Yagüe

Javier Fajardo conducts “Octet”, composed by Ígor Stravinsky, at the CONSMUPA’s auditorium in Oviedo, Spain. 2015.



Dolce Suono Chamber Music Concert Series – Poulenc Sextet movement 1

Posted in Ensemble by Higher Density Blog on April 30, 2015
Tagged with: , , ,

Mozart – Sinfonia Concertante for Four Winds

Posted in Classical, Mozart, Music, Orchestra, Winds by Higher Density Blog on December 30, 2013

Adele Dusenbury·289 videos

The Clarus Ensemble performs W.A. Mozart: “Sinfonia Concertante” for four winds in E-flat Major, K. 297b. Conductor: Hyewon Kim.
Soloists: Amr Selim, horn; Rachel Koeth, bassoon; Chester Howard, clarinet; Kendra Hawley, oboe. Concertmaster: Linda Choi, violin.
All musicians are graduate music students Stony Brook University.

%d bloggers like this: