thomas perrin



palanzana·41 videos

The complete special BBC with interview!!!

Oscar Peterson & Count Basie (piano)
Joe Pass (guitar)
Niels Pedersen (bass)
Martin Drew (drums)

1 part – JoePpass
2 part – Count Basie

trumpet00617·26 videos

01. Sweet Georgie Brown
02. In a Mellow Tone
03. There’ll Never Be Another You
04. Booty’s Blues
05. Every Day I Have the Blues
06. Goin’ To Chicago
07. Well, All Right, Okay, You Win.
08. Basie, Cup and Me
09. April in Paris
10. One O’clock Jump
11. Shiny Stockings
12. Gon’t Get Around Much Anymore
13. Sophisticated Lady
14. It Don’t Mean a Thing
15. Fascinating Rhythm
16. Indian Summer
17. Just Friends
18. Send in the Clowns
19. Moody’s Mood For Love
20. Roll ‘Em Pete
21. One O’clock Jump