Felicity Lott in Tokyo – Robert Schumann – 8 Lieder

Jayson Gillham – Robert Schumann, Piano Quartet

Robert Schumann – Love, Music and Madness

Phantasiestücke – Ashley Smith – Clarinet – Aura Go – Piano

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.