Serge Prokofiev

Sergei Prokofiev – Piano Sonata No. 7 – Pianist Grigori Sokolov

Prokofiev – Piano Sonata No.2 – Pianist Boris Berman

Violin Virtuosity – Angelo Yu – Prokofiev Violin Concerto 1

Sergei Prokofiev – Symphony No.5 – Gustave Dudamel – Royal Concertgebow Orchestra

Prokofiev – Symphony No 5 – Andreas Delfs Conductor – Orchesterakademie Zürich

Sergei Prokofiev – Symphony-Concerto op. 125

Serge Prokofiev – Peter and the Wolf – Vancouver Symphony Orchestra

Prokofiev footage playing piano and interview

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.